Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2019

Manwolves, Quiet Luke, Huck

November 14 @ 7:00 pm 11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        ₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪ Invertebrate Presents: Manwolves Quiet Luke Huck 7:00 PM // $20 - $25 // G To Greenpoint Ave Tickets On Sale Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00 AM EST

Find out more »

SYNTHICIDE presents: Tommy Grimes, Blu Anxxiety and Greem Jellyfish

November 14 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Thursday, Nov 14th ~ disco room SYNTHICIDE presents: Tommy Grimes tommygrimes.bandcamp.com/ Blu Anxxiety bluanxxiety.bandcamp.com/ Greem Jellyfish www.greemjellyfish.com/ $12 // 8pm // All Ages

Find out more »

The Ergs! with Big Eyes, Chris Gethard and Weird Skin

November 15 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Friday, Nov 15th ~ The Ergs https://theergs.bandcamp.com/ Big Eyes https://bigeyes.bandcamp.com/ Chris Gethard (comedy!) https://chrisgeth.com/ Weird Skin https://weirdskin.bandcamp.com/   $17-19 // 8pm // All Ages

Find out more »

Strange Passage, Sonomax and Spiral Heads

November 15 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Friday, Nov 15th ~ in the basement << Strange Passage strangepassage.bandcamp.com/ >> Sonomax (Formely Saints of Gaul) saintsofgaul.bandcamp.com/releases << Spiral Heads bridge9.bandcamp.com/album/spiral-heads 8pm - $10 - all ages

Find out more »

Wound Man, Brain Tourniquet, Chrome Skulls and Compassion

November 16 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Sat, Nov 16th >> Basement Wound Man woundman.bandcamp.com/ Brain Tourniquet painkillerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/pkr-079-brain-tourniquet Chrome Skulls chromeskulls.bandcamp.com/ Compassion compassion.bandcamp.com/album/demo $10 // 8pm // All Age

Find out more »

Solarplexia – Four Years – The Last Dance

November 16 @ 10:00 pm November 17 @ 4:00 am
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Es muss nicht immer so weiter gehen. Join us in the fog, for the final Solarplexia. Family affair: Justin Strauss Barbie Bertisch Mike Guimond Seth Magoon Kowloon Baby 21+, as always. Stay off your cellphone. Thank you for everything. - Solarplexia

Find out more »

E-Town Concrete with Hangman and more TBA

November 20 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Wed, Nov 20th >> The New Deal presents: E-Town Concrete NJHC http://bit.ly/2pe7er2 Hangman https://hangmanlihc.bandcamp.com/ and more TBA $25 // 8pm // All Ages

Find out more »

EAT LEAD, VOLTAGE, SHADOWLAND

November 20 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

Wednesday, November 20th >> downstairs EAT LEAD VOLTAGE SHADOWLAND $8 // 8pm // All Ages FB EVENT

Find out more »

Weatherbox, The Hotelier (Solo), The Obsessives and Sal Show

November 21 @ 8:00 pm 11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Brooklyn Bazaar presents:   Weatherbox The Hotelier (Solo) The Obsessives Sal Show November 21st | 8pm doors | $15-18  

Find out more »

Not Amused and Shawty Double EP Release

November 21 @ 8:00 pm 11:59 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Thursday, Nov 21st >> Yung Mayne presents: Not Amused and Shawty Double EP Release Performances by: NOT AMUSED >> notamused.bandcamp.com Shawty MurderPact Lustsickpuppy Posterboy 2000 >> soundcloud.com/posterboy2000 Benamin V4P0RU $10-12 // 8pm // All Ages

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back to Top