Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2019

Scenic presents: Vio-Lence, Zombie Apocalypse

November 9 @ 7:00 pm 11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Saturday, November 9th ~ Scenic Presents: Vio-lence Zombie Apocalypse $30 // 7pm // All Ages

Find out more »

AdHoc presents: Neil Hilborn, Willow Hawks (of The Sonder Bombs)

November 10 @ 7:30 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Sunday November 10th at Brooklyn Bazaar AdHoc Presents Neil Hilborn Willow Hawks (Of The Sonder Bombs) 7:30pm | $20+ | all ages Check out our calendar and sign up for our mailing list http://adhocpresents.com/

Find out more »

Gatecreeper, Exhumed, Necrot and Judiciary

November 12 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

      Tuesday, Nov 12th ~ Gatecreeper Exhumed Necrot Judiciary 8pm // $18-22 // All Ages

Find out more »

The Gories, Brandy, Mala Vista at BK Bazaar

November 13 @ 8:00 pm 11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Wed, Nov 13th ~ >> The Gories at BK Bazaar Plus Guests: << Brandy https://brandynewyorkcity.bandcamp.com/ >> MALA VISTA https://malavista.bandcamp.com/ 8pm // $25 // All Ages

Find out more »

Manwolves, Quiet Luke, Huck

November 14 @ 7:00 pm 11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        ₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪ Invertebrate Presents: Manwolves Quiet Luke Huck 7:00 PM // $20 - $25 // G To Greenpoint Ave Tickets On Sale Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00 AM EST

Find out more »

SYNTHICIDE presents: Tommy Grimes, Blu Anxxiety and Greem Jellyfish

November 14 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Thursday, Nov 14th ~ disco room SYNTHICIDE presents: Tommy Grimes tommygrimes.bandcamp.com/ Blu Anxxiety bluanxxiety.bandcamp.com/ Greem Jellyfish www.greemjellyfish.com/ $12 // 8pm // All Ages

Find out more »

The Ergs! with Big Eyes, Chris Gethard and Weird Skin

November 15 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Friday, Nov 15th ~ The Ergs https://theergs.bandcamp.com/ Big Eyes https://bigeyes.bandcamp.com/ Chris Gethard (comedy!) https://chrisgeth.com/ Weird Skin https://weirdskin.bandcamp.com/   $17-19 // 8pm // All Ages

Find out more »

Strange Passage, Sonomax and Spiral Heads

November 15 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Friday, Nov 15th ~ in the basement << Strange Passage strangepassage.bandcamp.com/ >> Sonomax (Formely Saints of Gaul) saintsofgaul.bandcamp.com/releases << Spiral Heads bridge9.bandcamp.com/album/spiral-heads 8pm - $10 - all ages

Find out more »

Weatherbox at Brooklyn Bazaar

November 21 @ 8:00 pm 11:00 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Brooklyn Bazaar Presents: Weatherbox November 21st | 8pm doors | $15 advance / $18 day of show Tix: http://bit.ly/2oUMyDL

Find out more »

VARAHA, Axioma and Gates to the Morning at Bk Bazaar

November 22 @ 8:00 pm 11:30 pm
Brooklyn Bazaar, 150 Greenpoint Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222 US
+ Google Map

        Friday, November 22nd ~ downstairs Varaha https://varaha.bandcamp.com/ Axioma https://axioma.bandcamp.com/ Gates To The Morning https://gatestothemorning.bandcamp.com/ 8pm // $12 // All Ages

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back to Top